Skip to main content

Go Search
Home
  
 

If you have questions or need more information about water conservation efforts in your area or city, here is a list of folks and/or contact numbers:

 

Tarrant Regional Water District:

Mark Olson
Conservation and Creative Manager
Email: mark.olson@trwd.com
Ph: 817-335-2491

 

Arlington Water Utilities:

Dustan Compton
Water Conservation Program Manager
Email: dustan.compton@arlingtontx.gov
Ph: 817-459-6628

Report water waste in Arlington.

 

Azle Public Services:

Main Ph: 817-444-2541

 

Bedford:

Stephanie Corso
Environmental Specialist
Email: stephanie.corso@ci.bedford.tx.us
Ph: 817-952-2258

 

Benbrook Water Authority:

Main Ph: 817-249-1250

 

Burleson Public Works Department

Ph: 817-426-9830


 

Colleyville Public Works Department:

Ph: 817-540-0609


 

Fort Worth Water Department:

Micah Reed
Water Conservation Manager
Email: micah.reed@fortworthgov.org
Ph: 817-392-8740

Report water waste in Fort Worth.

 

Grapevine Public Works Department:

Ph: 817-410-3330

 

Haltom City Public Works Department:

Ph: 817-834-9036


Keller Public Works Department:

Ph: 817-743-4200

Email: publicworks@cityofkeller.com

 

Mansfield Water Utilities:

David Moulton
Irrigation Inspector
Email: david.moulton@mansfield-tx.gov
Ph: 817-477-2248

Report water waste in Mansfield.

 

North Richland Hills Public Works Department:

Ph: 817-427-6440

 

Southlake:

Christi Upton
Environmental Coordinator
Email: cupton@ci.southlake.tx.us
Ph: 817-748-8103

 

Watauga Public Works Department:

Ph: 817-514-5851